Task 2 discuss the both views and give your own view

Experts from both developer and developing countries has been discussing the crucial topic of upbringing of tomorrow’s future. A segment of people think that parents should inculcate good morals in kids. On the opposite side, the other segment of society believes that educational institutes should be solely responsible for this. In my opinion, this great responsibility of creating the dutiful members of future generations should be shared by both the party. Putting pressure on single side would be an unjust action.

Instilling good habits starts in the early stage of life. Here, the child is in completely control of parents and perceives a lot from their behaviour. This is the exact time for the foundation of values and characters in an individual for their better life. For instance, as per the American studies, children are the reflection of their guardians habit. Thus, implementing right habits is the moral responsibility of caregivers.

Schools taught numerous subjects and engage kids in extracurricular activities, which is essential in shaping a bright career. Every child spends a considerable span of their life in learning institutes. Hence, the educators also owns some duties towards generating an ideal person for the betterment of society. They have enough sources and chances to do the same. For example, with the perfect teaching system, qualities like leadership, empathy, and emotions can be indulged easily.

I opine that, both are equally responsible for making good members of society and one should not be given the full onus for this. The collaborative team work would work best in this case.

In short, society needs responsible citizens who understand their duties well. And for this every one should take action.