Task 2: In recent years, technological advancements have significantly changed the way people live and work. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, technology has become an integral part of our daily lives, impact to many fields and have an effect on the way people live and work. However, in my opinion the benefit is equal to the weak position of technology.

The good point of technological advancements is help persons access to the internet quickly, study languages easily and interact with the world around us. Such as, students study on virtual learning apps when the school do not have enough room, they do not need to go to school by the traditional way instead or learners might find new words through a dictionary on the internet. On the other part of modern lives, individuals who prefer buying foodstuffs on online apps more than the popular ways. Besides that, with inhabitants living far from their workplace, they usually go by technology car.

On the other hand, not of technological advancements have revolutionized the way we live. Kids have been modified by the strong actions they watch on social media and it is unsafe for them. Most of adult persons unsuitable with modern technology which have a lot of forms to access and difficult to use because of distance generation and the traditional way they use technology. Advancement of technology step by step happened more cyberbullying and online harassment and not of little persons who is lost the account by the cyber crime.

In conclusion, the numerous good points come with disadvantages cause by technology. Issue like study easily, access quickly, interact with people around the world and lose a private, cyberbullying, online harassment need the society must address.