Task 2: In some cities, public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own vegetables and fruit. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In urban areas people space are changing into garden they can grow fruits and vegetables in the space. I will discuss this essay and I will give benefits and drawbacks of upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand growing vegetables and fruits is good idea in park .In addition also by eating this vegetable we stay safe. Today farmers are using pesticides from fields these are harmful for us. Nowadays most of the young childrens are suffering with so many diseases by eating the pesticides doing natural farming is beneficial. In open areas doing vegetable production is benefit like we will talk with our neighbours while picking the vegetables of force and also it gives us nature feeling.

On the other hand parks and landscapes are changing into the farming is little hard by because elders are go to walking and they do exercise in the evening children are play in the park for it will be difficult for them to do all the activities. Most of the parents are completing on their children’s because everyday are using the mobile phones in the evening which is children’s brain power will be decrease and they have to play only indoor games and they can’t play outdoor games by this thing

To conclude farming is better than buying fruits and vegetables from the outside and also forming is path opening areas which is difficult for the elders and children’s to do their activities better to do terrace gardening.