Task 2: In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Large number of people in every corner of the world still go hungry despite the progrss being made in the agriculture field. This essay will discuss the main cause, which are unequal distribution of resources and the climate change and will also discuss the potential solution to address these issue.

Unequal resource distribution and severe climate conditions had starved people around the world. Since we don’t have control over climate and the resource is not distributed properly, people suffer from hunger. For example, the recent flood in the town near Swat and the lack of resource to deliver food had cost many lives due to hunger. Thus, it’s required to cope with these problems in order to save lives of innocent peoples.

As a solution, people should store the food to fight with unwanted climate conditions and the government should have strict rules on the equal resource distribution. This way people will have accesss to food wherever they are. Researchers have found that the countries who have strict policies about the distribution of resources are more likely to face less problems. Therefore, a protected storage area and strict rules can help avoid this problem.

To conclude, many people are facing food related issues around the globe despite the advancements in agricultural fields. This essay has diccused the reasons, unequal distribution of resources, and the undesired waether conditions. As discussed the soultion to these problems are the addition of equal distribution rules and arranging of a storage area.