• Task 2: In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, books were known as the store of knowledge, but today, people prefer storing it on digital technology. This is advantageous change to save our understanding in the age of imformation technology.

In deed, storing human’s intelligence on the internet prevent from waste too much space for books. This is because now, people just need only one digital device to approve amost human’s intelligence in stead of a lot of big shelfs for books. As a result, people do not need to go to libraries or book stores to learn or read books, and it also helps people save their time. For example, there are Google, Bling, … that help people search for imformations or there is online books to help people read book with only their smart phone.

Moreover, online knowledges can give the imformation immediately. In the past, we need to buy books to collect the information, nowadays we just search it in the internet and have a lot of the understanding just for a second. It really more convenient than before, and we can research anything directly. For instand, again, there are Google, Bling, … that giving people the knowledge for even under a second.

In conclusion, store knowledge on the internet is really the advantage, not only reduces the storage space but also giving the imformation immediately.