TASK 2 It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is crucial for teenagers to get the opportunity to take the major decision of their life by themselves. I completely agree with this notion mainly due to it devlop decision making ability in them and provide them chance to try and explor new experiences.

To begin with, the underlying reason of agreement to this view is primarily it builds the decision making ability in children’s. To be more precise, infants taking their own decision independently have a sence of responsibility to prove their decision right which ultimately leads to improve their cognitive skills and ability to take their own decision

For instance, a study indicates that children’s taking their decisions by themselves may have higher IQ level than the toodlers who’s decision are taken by their parents. Consequently it helps in making children’s confident and responsibility.

Furthermore, another reason of giving chance to teenagers to take their own decision is it provides them opportunity to explore and try new things. To explain, making their own decisions help toddlers to persue the field they have interest in without any pressure from their family. This may result in gaining experience of various fields which help children to choose the best career options for them. For example research suggests that children’s who explore more have a higher chances to get employment in favourable domin. This ultimately leads to increase their productivity of work.