Task 2: Leaders of all kinds are often younger now than in the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

It is frequently occured all kinds of leaders nowadays are younger rather than in the past due to the fact that the circumstance of new technologies that are used for operating companies. This phenomenon offers amounf of negative effects are proposed further in this essay.

First and foremost, there are several reasons why numerous companies recently are led by young individuals. The primary reason is that the circumstance of sophisticated technologies for finishing jobs, which can be only operated by young managers. Additionally, they also have modern knowledge that appropiate to implement in workplace. Compared to in the ancient era, most of elderly leaders reqire more strive to adapt new technologies because the habitually utilize manual approach in managing factories. For instance, empirical evidence in some Indonesian companies such as Gojek where is guided by candidats who fresgraduated from master degree, show that they effortlesly use Artificial Intelegent in navigating laborers.

Furthermore, there are significant drawbacks of placing young adults to be leaders in companies. They still have less experiences to manage companies. The rational behind this is that they are fresgraduated who never overcome derimental challenge. A a result, they can tak a policy which make factories suffer for bunkrupt. In addition, their emosional intelligence also more less rather than senior leaders. For example, in Jakarta, there is an owner of a company called Hollowing, led by a young adult, show that he cannot effectively empowering workers.

In summary, while young leaders provide beneficial impacts for factories because they can effortlessly adapt to new techologies that usefull for creating management systems, they also offers significant disadvantages in empowering employees.