Task 2: Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

In this day and age, a number of citizens believe that companies should not be worried with the choice their workers clothes. It seems to me that although a professional appearance can be important to a certain extent, the employers should be concerned about the quality at their work. I therefore partially agree with this statement, and following paragraph, I am going to express my points of view with relevant reasons.

On the one hand, i partially support that the business owners should not be concerned with the way producer attire which brings their sense of comfort and some freedom in their choice clothing can have a ripple effect on work performance. For instance, some organizations who only focus with person’s working level should instate concerned clothes and appearance. When individuals feel at ease and confident in what they dress, they are more likely to be effort and motivated in their work environment. This positive mindset can lead to create thinking and problem-solving abilities, which can help increase overall productivity. Furthermore, in today’s modernization, if some companies have a strict dress code, maybe as outdated and hinder, recruitment efforts, part of young people interested in more relax environment.

On the other hand, some organizations claim that an employees dress code is necessary for a professional image in their offices. When staff wear appropriate and neat attire, it advantages effect on business reputation. Customers are more likely to have confidence in a well-presented workplace, which bring boss rise business opportunities. However, I believe that a more formal clothes is only necessary in a few case. For client-facing roles, this policy is essential, whereas in a large other situations and fields, it would not be provide benefit.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are not only a professional image can be important a certain extent, but also the focus quality at work. I believe that the companies will have conditions and rules which bring employees sense of ease and many benefit for income their offices.