Task 2 Some people believe that young people should start working early, while others think they should focus on education first. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, majority of individuals believe that youngsters should prioritize education; however, others strongly think that they need to start working at an early age.

Firstly, nobody would dispute the fact that education plays a vital role in terms of building a better future. If you achieve good academic results within the period of school and university, you increase the chance of being hired by international and well-known companies. For instance, nowadays, branches of famous companies prioritize the academic scores and technical knowledge of the candidates that are demonstrated during interview stages. Moreover, those who are well educated tend to have better relationships with others and contribute more to the development of their own countries.

On the other hand, people with more years of experience are high in demand by companies compared to individuals who have just graduated from high ranking and more reputational universities. Because people who have decades of work experience in a specific domain can tackle difficult issues while being under pressure. Additionally, the ones who commenced to make money at an early age will reach financial stability than those who give top priority to educational development. For example, the founder of Alibaba shopping website is wealthier than his friends who followed university education.

In conclusion, both gaining experience early and prioritizing education have their own advantages; however, we individuals must set clear goals to get best out of it.