Task 2: Some people think that companies and supermarkets should use less packaging for their products. Others say that customers themselves should avoid buying products with too much packaging.Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint

in contemporary societies, a number of companies and supermarkets are supposed to alleviate packaging on their products, while others should stop purchasing commodities fraught with covers. This essay will discuss two both sides before representing my opinion of the detrimental effects in our lives.

To begin with, there are some reasons why business had better limit the use of strips. One in particular is that it causes types of pollution. Producers mainly depending on plastic materials which are non-degradable to exist in ground for centuries not only results in contamination but also has detrimental effects on habitat of species. For example, The discharge of non-biodegradable waste annually pushes marine creatures particularly coral reefs or octupus to the verge of extinct due to toxics. Another point worth mentioning is that there is a drop in resources. Manufacturing means that they have to take advantage of fossil fuels which has remarkably escalated global warming and puts a heavy pressure on the Earth as well as renewable ones.

Futhermore, people need to be aware of buying amenities with too much packaging. Firstly of all, It is not sure that such things are the same as provided information or images. Companies always create low-qualified objects to reach the high sale rates without concering about the benefits of customers. For example, on special occasion, there will be appearance of intriguing fruit trays while the quality is poor even replica. Moreover, the fallen consumption of citizens also contributes to the sustainable environment because the less commodities is sold , the less ones is produced.

In conclusion, both creators and netizens should take mitigating packaging into consideration in order to join hand prevents global from degrading. these solusions listed would help make our community better