Task 2: Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that solution of environmental issues are depend on people actions. Others, however, believe that government has crucial role for tackling this dilemma. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support the view that every single person has to take responsibilty for fixing this problem. One main reason is that society is made up of individuals. İt is undeniable that people can influence to each other as a role model, which plays a significant role in solving issues. In addition, family members might be effect in a positive way their children for tackling this problem, which can be passed for future generation and it is further strengthens this viewpoint.

On the other hand, many people argue that government should solve this dillemmas. This view is based on the belief that they can touch more individuals and aware their society, even companies and factoires, which should take responsibilty for protecting environment and nature. As a result, it might be a dramaticcally increase for fixing problems. From my perspective, goverment has a important role and should do its best, which might encouarge people to think more about it.

İn conlucion, although both vieüs have their merits, I firmly believe that on this issue government has a big burden which might direct people the right way. Overall, this approach is more beneficial in long term.