Task 2: Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people think that individuals cannot help solve environmental problems, but other side believe everyone can make a difference. However, this essay will discuss both of view and explain why individuals can help to solve environmental problems.

On the one hand, part of people think that individuals cannot help for nature because today solve environmental problems begins really big like a drought due to water use without return or chopping down trees. The public believe that problems become to a big and they cannot help and it anymore.

On the other hand, other believe everyone can make a difference, because even a big problem can be solved. One person can just to sort the trash or to plant some trees. If everybody do that little steps it’s will be a part of a big helping with solve environmental problems. Therefore the public need to try help nature and don’t let it down more than have now. The individuals can help each other for future generations.

In conclusion, I believe it is best when people try to help nature and do not just sit while other who do not try to help. I really think the step-by-step help about this problems.