Task 2: Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether or not environmental problems are solved by citizens. While there are some negative consequences of environmen pollution. I believe step can be solve this issue.

There are a number of reasons responsible for the increasing rate of environment pollution. One possible reason is that people cutting down trees randomly in many places to built houses and industries. By destroying global forest, we are rising the level of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere rapidly. Another reasons is industrial wastes are often disposed into rivers and seas without any consideration. Finally the excesive use of plastic is also a major source of this problem. For example, when a plastic thrown into land it not only damage productivity but also the fartility of soil because majority of the products made of plastic.

Environment pollution can certainly be solved. To begin with if it is possible to plant tress widely we will be able to control environment problem significantly. Without planting more tress , it will be extremely difficult to reduce the level of carbon dioxide in the environment. Furthermore, industrial garbage needs to be recycle and managed properly instead of diposing it into the rivers and seas. Last but not least, we stop using plastic daily and thrown that in the specific place so that it cannot destroy land fartility. When we maintain these rule , we create a grate environment.

To close the discussion, although there are many reasons responsible for this alarming rate of environment problem it can be minimised by taking above mentioned approaches.