Technology has brought many changes in our lives, especially in the educaion system. One of these is the introduction of online studies. Is this a positive or negative dvelopment?

In the contemporary era, advancement in a technology causes alters in our life, particularly in the education system. I believe that this is a positive development. Positive effects of improvement in technology in education system will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, advancement in a technology in education system can have a positive impact on access to information. In the past, for gaining knowledge for the lesson students need to acquire books and reading them; however, they now obtain information through the internet easily. For example, in the past, we can see more students in the library rather than now. Right now, students prefer staying at home and learning new knowledge from the internet, particularly thanks to the ChatGPT. It makes easier to get new information about the lessons.

Similarly, online education systems are designed thanks to the advancement in a technology. It has certain benefits for students such as saving expenditures, and studying in a foreign universities from home. Students do not need to go universities, therefore, they can save travel costs. Additionally, they do not need to leave the country for studying abroad, they can study from home. For instance, nowadays,online education spreads in the world and it was observed an upward trend in studying online. Because of financial situation, students prefer studying online, especially the children who has financial hardship.

In conclusion, in my view , there are more positive elements than negative elements, as there are clear benefits to students to access conveniently the information needed for the lesson and more helpful in terms of their financial situation.