Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world, technology uses is rapidly increasing. Even in classrooms technology can be commonly seen. But, it is disagreed that technology will completely replace the teachers in the classroom. Analyzing both inability of a technology-driven teacher to discipline students in a classroom and also the robotic teacher’s hindrance of the student learning process.

Firstly, a teacher powdered by Artificial Intelligence would have no control to manage the students. For example, it is commonly understood that children require the careful person to check their classwork and not fooling around during class time. Unfortunately the robotic teacher can not provide these type of nature to the students. So, we can strongly say that technology will never completely replace the teacher in the classroom.

Secondly, a robotic teacher disrupt the student learning process and the students slowly lose their ability to thinking as well as it causes to laziness. For instance , kids require motivation to be thought effectively. The technology driven instructor give idleness but human teachers possess motivation. From this becomes quite evident the robotic teacher can’t replace of real teachers in a classroom.

In summary, a technology driven instructor lacks the discipline needed to instruct the students properly and reduce the students ability to learn new things. After analyzing this subject, it is predicted that the negative aspects of the over computerized teaching will not stronger than positive ones and because of this computers will not replace teachers.