Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that technology will have more advancement than teachers in the study room. While some people believe that it is possible to fully cover the education system. I firmly disagree with the given statement because teachers provide essential suggestions and emotionally connect with their students. This essay will discuss these points in detail.

A good mentor, who upholds their scholars, motivates them to achieve success in life. Moreover, students should follow their mentors because they can assist them more effectively. For instance, a university researcher has shown in their thesis that “A good human instructor is the cause of a successful scholar”. On the other hand, robots cannot access support and motivation. However, they give instructions that are not very useful.

Additionally, teachers can build a relationship with the students. They can connect mentally and emotionally. Besides, children want to see this from their mentors. For example, when a student fails the exam, they feel hopeless. In that time, they need their instructor’s support. On the other hand, AI has no emotions and feelings, it is not able to provide a mental and physical needs.

In conclusion, it is clear that teachers can assist well than technology, which plays an essential role for students. It is undeniable that AI or roborts can help the education system, which it more effective. But in my opinion, it is impossible to completely change instructors.