Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

AI is definitely inherent part of a human development so soon robots could teach pupils instead of professors. This essay completely disagrees with the statement.

Of course, nowadays technology is amazing bright nowadays, but it doesn’t mean that it can teach students and keep good quality of knowledges. lessons with a real person give students a lot of opportunities that they don’t have with robots, such as discussing topics with a professor, adding they’re own opinion about lesson, elaboration of some aspects of homework or classwork and honing social skills.

By the statistic, students who want to study qualitatively, preferr to study with a real person. Pupils usually don’t pay some attention to online lessons, like they could do with a teacher. And some academic sources say that those who study feel more comfortable when their teacher is a qualified professor. Thus a lot of top universities, like Harvard, Pennsylvania and Boston principal use a traditional way of studying. they never replace their teachers on technology. Because they understand the value of knowledges given by those who teach. The interesting searching was made by Harvard scientists. They noticed that students responsibility is lower, when they study with robots, than with a human. It proves the fact that studying with teacher is more effective than with AI.

In conclusion, technology can’t completely replace teachers because of a lot of factors, despite their development. The academic atmosphere is not the same, so there is a big difference between people and AI teaching.