Teenagers are now facing educational, social, and commercial pressures. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures can be taken to reduce them?

It is undeniable that nowadays children are surrounded with pressures in many aspects of their lives that can be educational, social and commercial. I am going to explain some causes of these pressures in this essay, and then there are some solutions to reduce them.

Parents believe that their children must attend some extra courses to help them in their future, and in can cause an educational pressure to children. Likewise, society has many pressures for them. For instance, children wish to go to the clubs, just like their parents, but rules do not let them. In addition, today’s, children are facing commercial pressures. There are lots of advertisements that are not suitable for children health, such as, chips and soda. Also, usually these commercial are so eye-catching to encourage customers to buy their products. Children are often targeted by these advertising and family conflicts over these purchased goods.

To reduce these pressures, firstly, parents should not force children to attend courses that they are not interested in, or they do not have any talents in that fields. Besides, courses organizers should make the classes more funny and attractive with an activity. Secondly, governments and communities should organize some clubs whit low prices and of course with full supervision for children. Finally, schools and particularly teachers should educate children about advertising scams and harmful foods. Also, parents should be a good pattern to not to eat these foods, so that children will learn little by little and try to avoid these foods even if they can have them.

All in all, parents should consider about interest and talents’ children and enroll them to the courses which are attractive for children. Also, children can take part to the suitable clubs in their free times and enjoy being whom that are the same age. Additionally, parents and teachers should inform children about harmful foods and be a good model for them. By implementing these measures we can help children manage pressures effectively and enjoy their childhood to the fullest.