Television has become an important part of our lives. What are the causes behind it? Is it a positive or negative development?

WHILE TECHNOLOGY IS DEVELOPING, TELEVISONS HAS ALREADY BECAME AN IMPORTANT OR ONE OF THE NECESSARY NEEDS OF HUMANS LIFE. SO WHAT CAN TV INFLUENCE TO HUMANS LIFE, FOR POSITIVE OR NAGETIVE?

IN THE ONE HAND, TV PROGRAMMS ARE GETTING INTERESTING SO PEOPLE WATCHING TV FOR MANY HOURS IN THE ONE PLACE WITHOUT ANY PHYSICAL MOVEMENT. LESS PHYSICAL MOVEMENT CAN LEAD PEOPLE TO STRENGHTLESSNESS. PEOPLE WILL HAVE BAD PHYSICS DEPENDING ON THEIR GENETICS, OVERWEIGHTED OR UNDERWHEIGHTED. IN ADDITION, LESS PHYSICAL MOVEMENT CAN LEAD PEOPLE TO LAZYNESS. PEOPLE DON’T WANT TO DO ANYTHING INSTEAD OF WATCHING TV. FOR EXAMPLE, IF SOMEONE IS WATCHING MOVIE FOR AN HOUR AND THEN IF THEIR DAD OR MUM SAYS TO CLEAN THEIR HOUSE OF BED, THEY DON’T WANT TO CLEAR IT. ALSO, STAYING LONG TIME UNDER THE MONITOR CAN BE VERY AWFUL FOR OUR HEALTH BECAUSE IT DAMAGES EYES AND HARMS BRAIN. FOR EXAMPLE, YOU DON’T WANT TO STUDY OR GET INFORMATION AFTER THE LONG TIME OF STAYING UNDER THE MONITOR.

IN THE OTHER HAND, WE CAN GET MANY INFORMATION THROUGH THE TV. THERE ARE MANY DOCUMENTARY FILMS, USEFUL TV PROGRAMMES AND MANY NEWS. FOR EXAMPLE, EVERY MORNINGS AND EVENINGS, THERE WILL PRESENT NEWS IN MANY TV CHANNELS AND THAT WILL BE USEFUL FOR YOU. THE INFORMATION IS VERY LARGE ON THE TV. WIDE RANGE OF INFORMATION CAN BRIGHT OUR LIFE. FOR EXAMPLE, YOU CAN LEARN MANY NEW INFORMATION THROUGH DOCUMENTARY PROGRAMMES, YOU SEE MANY COUNTRIES WHICH YOU CAN’T GO BUT ATLEAST YOU CAN SEE IT THROUGH TV. MOREOVER, YOU DON’T FEEL BORED BEACUSE YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO DO. FOR EXAMPLE, IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO AND YOU FEEL BORED BUT THEN YOU REALISE THAT YOU HAVE TV AND YOU CAN ESCAPE FROM GETTING BORED.

IN CONCLUSION, TELEVISONS CAN DO ANYTHING TO PEOPLE, FROM DAMAGING PEOPLE’S HEALTH TO HELPING TO ESCAPE FROM BORENESS. WITH FOLLOWING THAT, TV CAN BE POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE FOR PEOPLE’S LIFE DEPENDING ON USING YOUSELF.