Television has had a significant infuence on the culture of many societies. Io what extent would you say that television has positively or negatively affected the cultural development of your society?

It has become increasingly common for television to effect on culture of many society. While the situation brings several negative side such as increasing unhealthy people and educational influence, I believe that this development has negative side due to watching culture programs and taking information.

Watching TV effects on society. The first negative side can be that people begin to increase a number of disease. Because of watching more TV also bad influence for their not only eyes but also their brain. Because especially, young children are suffering from these diseases. For example, due to spending excessive time to watch TV lead to wear glass. Moreover, they are being forgettable people. Because their mind stop to work. Another negative side can be that young people such as old people too are forgetting about culture. Because in TV has got different advertising and this is affect imagination.

On the other side tv effects on society had also benefits. One of the main positive side is that people are viewing culture through TV. Because all people know that nowadays there are more cultural channels on TV and people are spending their time to watch and it can help to introduce about the past. Another advantage can be that humans can take information by TV programs. Because nowadays TV has got more positive side for example people can know about news, informations and weather especially, old people because they do not have phone.

In conclusion, although increasing unhealthy people and educational influence, I believe that watching culture programs and taking information