Television has had a significant infuence on the culture of many societies. Io what extent would you say that television has positively or negatively affected the cultural development of your society?

Watching tv has done a large affection on many communities’s cultures and it has as positive consequentes as negative. This essay is about benefits and harms of this cultural developments on society. Although, these trends mix many cultural and make to change initial rules, it also means that culture will have international connections and have an opportunity to make their own traditions more popular.

On the one hand, it has affection of that cultures will start to be combined and by this, it may make losing essential individuality, so many of them will be closely similar to each other. Furthermore, it also could be cause of misunderstandings between cultures due to, for instance, bad news or impolite saying. It matters on what you are saying.

On the other hand, by encounterring other nationalities and tradions, there benefits are in the learning more and improving memorize. Additionally, it has ways to do your culture more knowleable by showing it in TV shows or some performances. Nowadays, there are a lot of shows, where it matters from where you are.

In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of television effection on culture of a group of people, such as mixing naturalness or having international connections.