The activities and actions of movie actors, musicians and other famous persons influences the behaviors of today's youth.

Nowadays ,social medis has a huge impact on current generation.Influncers have the ability to change our opinions about a lot of things,so they are vital role in our lives .The people are wasting a lot of time on social media , they can spend most of their time just in scrolling Facebook,Instgram and Twitter.Some of peaple love listening to podacsts or watching short videos on Tiktok and Instgram.

For instance,there are a lot of influncers on social media. Some of trying to present purposeful content,and the other just present trivial content which the teenegers love the most.It’s of paramount importance to have influncersn who are presenting meaningful content in our lives due to lack of knowledge about everything in life.Influncers helo the youth people to know numerous informations.

Today’s youth don’t have time to read newspaper or magazine because they are wasting their time on social media,hence they just have trivial ideas and thoughts .Furtheremore,they are just following influencers so influncers have a huge impact on their behavoiurs .Some of the youth when they watched a movie,they want to imitate the actors and do the activities which actors did in the movies.

From my perspective ,the precence of influncers is critical thing but the parentes should watch their sons and what they are following on social media.In conclusion,i assume that everone should know what he is wasting his time on.I would argue that excitence of influncers is invaluable,but they might shoe bad examples of smoking, drinking or even criminal behavoir.