The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Arts, cover music and theatre, play a crucial role in society. I think that the arts are still important in our life. However, arts should not be included in school as mandatory subject.

On the one hand arts help people keep their traditions and culture, also due to arts more people know their country’s history better. For instance, in museums keep a lot of historical staff, as the result community can see it and imagine how several years ago people use it. Additional, in the museums and art festivals demonstrate painting which show early lifestyle. Moreover, because of art individuals can self-expression, as the result it helps people develop their emigration and creative.

On the other hand, arts not essential to included in school as required subject. If some students want to be an artist, for this students have special school. Likewise, stole schools cannot afford solid classes, governments should invest more money in arts. As the result, money support for healthcare would be not enough. Moreover, if arts become mandatory subjects, in the schools suddenly lead to barrier not enough teachers, because of this issue these subjects prove to be useless.

In conclusion, arts meaningful in society, but involve in the schools like mandatory subjects is unnecessary.