The best to learn about other cultures is to work in multinational organisations. Do you agree or disagree?

Working in a foreign company always helps to educate about new things and it gives knowledge about other likes and dislikes. Though I do not thing that it is the best to learn about different culture. There are also various ways which can be helpful for learning traditions.

Nobody can say that working in a MNC do not helps them to know about other culture. In fact; The employees can know how deal with other . They know how to talk and how to greet. In the similer way they acknowledge how to call them that’s mean the name the employees will ues for calling. In some country people’s used to be comfortable if they call by there first name but in some country’s that are the sign of disrespect. So the employees are train and the use it for their comunication . In this they can learn about other culture.

In this manner; the MNC can help worker’s but it is not the best way because there only few things they learn about and it is only use for formal uses. So, it can not compare with knowing the people’s by living that country or travelling that country. As the mattere of fact , if anyone learn the thing actually living there and mix with the local . Spend the time with them that can be more benifited to know about that certain culture.

In the sum, there are always some benefits to work in a MNC but the actual learning of a culture can be learn properly by going to there . Talking with the people , having some quality time will anyone the proper idea about the people of that culture.