"The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?"

Parenting a child and leading them to a greater version of yourself can result quite risky. The thrill of having baby and not having clue of what to do next step for your child is always found out on new couples. So what should they be doing for them to ensure that the growth of children? I think parenting courses is the correct answer that they are seeking for.

Parenting courses has been popular lately as it has been showing great positive results for couples who are new on to handling childrens. Parenting courses guide them from scratch on what steps they must take such that the children grow up being healthy and proactive with great personality. Parents are guided on what they must and mustn’t do in front of their children as they easily get influenced by the environment that they are facing in their home. Despite their motive for positive growth of children sometimes they may be leading their children in wrong directions without their knowing. So educating parents on whats beneficial for their children is a necessity.

Even if parenting courses can be a necessity for growth of children we cant consider it as first priority that a parents should list. Parenting courses are not something that can be taken on free of cost so family who are struggling financially might find it difficult to attend these even if they want to. There are different campaigns organized for free but it won’t be solving the problem for each and every family. So, providing basic needs and taking good care of children can even result in positive growth of children.

In conclusion, I admit attending parenting courses does ensure the growth of children but it doesnt state that the it’s possible by attending those classes only making it a necessity.