"The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?"

Having a child has many responsibilities from the ancient to the present day. Likewise, raising up an offspring shouldn’t spontaneously a matter. Furthermore, if parents have a child in their lives, they can get a reliable education in this regard to ensure their future. That’s why, I totally agree with this idea both while giving examples and sample responses.

Firstly, parents should have information about childcare and growing up. In addition, when a baby is born that knowing his mental set or according to ages how to behave. For example, if parents want to offer an efficient future to their children not only to be good people but also highly emotionally mature throughout their lives the course was got by parents. These courses context was created by Freud who was pioneer the developmental psychology.

Secondly, even though some people have good skills in their life like graduating from the best departments or having a famous job nonetheless growing up a child isn’t as easy as seems. Moreover, the periods the child goes through are determined, thus it is very important to understand it. These periods are 0-1, 2-4, and 3-6. For instance, children are not interested sufficiently by parents and if their parents don’t not have a conscious education, and when they grow up will not be able to have good personal features maybe they may be thief, murder or liar.

To sum up, a person does not need solely material needs to be met to survive as well as it is also necessary to know the characteristics that come with age. Therefore, mother and father can get on well their children.