"The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?"

In the modern era, the issue of children’s growth has become highly controversial. Many commentators are of the view that parents should admit parenting courses for their infant especially to ensure the growth of their children, whereas others believe that it is not necessary. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that parents should participate in parenting courses. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is because of keeping their children healthier. Children’s growth depends on their health. A good illustration of this is that if children get sick such as pneumonia, cough, etc., they can’t eat and sleep properly, which directly affects the health of e children. This problem can be a barrier to growth. In the parenting course, they can teach the parents how can take care of their children. Moreover, they provide essential suggestions to prevent children from illness. Besides this cause, food selection can be another reason. Categories of food have a great impact on children. Most of the parents aren’t able to select food for their children, which can decrease the children’s growth. For instance, the growth of children from Asian regions is lower due to food quality. Parenting courses can aware the parents.

Despite the arguments, there is also a case for the idea that people should not do the course. Some people think every parent knows how to take care of their children. Usually, mothers don’t want to harm their children. So, they always try to focus on their children. Besides, Many people think children can also all types of food such as rice, meat, eggs, etc., and think these types of foods are healthier for children.

To conclude, having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that parents should participate in parenting courses. Because this helps to children growth properly.