The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is universally assumed that in order to improve well-being, only doing some daily exercises is enough. Personally speaking, I personally agree with this claim,however, there are other activities that assist in promoting wellness, such as correct sleep schedule and balanced diet.

First and for,these days individuals are hectic from work and barely have time to pay attention to their health. In this case, doing daily exercise activities may help to rise quality of life. For instance, fitness routine provides an opportunity to prevent several diseases, such as obesity and diabetes. Furthermore, sometimes due to drinking water at night, people’s faces become swollen, which might make many humans feel frustrated. However, in such cases, morning exercise aids in reducing swelling in the face and body internally and keeps the body fit. Hence, workout not only prevents possible disease, but it also meaningfully improves overall well-being.

On the other hand, people should do not do some other activities, and only doing physical activity may make health get worse in some occasions. By way of illustration, if individuals do not follow balanced diet and have a proper sleep schedule, they cannot only rely on training. Since the human organism requires some energy and do not doing any other activities doublyly causes serious health issues. Moreover, there are thousands of people who do not have an opportunity to do some training due to psychological difficulties. For those members of society, the best option is to follow a structured plan under professional supervision to ensure that they improve both mentally and physically.

To put it simply, I firmly believe that workout is beneficial for both mental and physical well-being. Nevertheless, improving health in general is not just doing exercises. It is to have a scheduled sleep routine and healthy eating plan. Also, sometimes even training may make our well-being get worse because of lack of energy. Therefore,people should not always rely on it.