The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Exercising regularly is the most efficient method for developing health.I agree that people need to do physical activity every day.However,i believe that eating a nutritious diet is also important.

Exercise can improve our well-being is by improving our mental health.Numerous people these days suffer from depression of increased stress in their daily lives.There are number of exercise that can help with stress.Such as,yoga,running,swimming and cycling.Hence exercise keeps our mind clam which improves our thinking power as well as our concentration. For instance,a recent survey shown that 70% individuals of Bangladeshi who always do some kinds of work.As a result their have good mental,strength,and problem-solving skills.Furthermore,physical activity keeps our fitness away from disease.For example,diabetes can be controlled through regular exercise

On the other hand,nutritious diet plays an essential role in improving health.Indviduals need to eating nutritious food for good health.Such as,vitamins,minerals,fruits,vegetables and also lean proteins can help prevent chronic diseases like hypertension.Moreover,if every people maintain their diet they can buit their body fit and strong. However beacuse of regular diet as well as avoid this types of junk food like,pizza,pasta and so on.Consequent,People get better health and can live comfortably on their own

In conclusion,the best way to improve through regular exercise i agree with this statement as exercise offers many physical and mental health benefits.However i also trust that diet plays a vital role in health improvement