The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

There is a trend for the vast majority of people to hold an opinion that the best way to enhance health is to do exercises constantly. I partially agree with this opinion. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

Regular exercise is undeniably one of the most effective ways to enhance health. It makes the heart stronger, improves blood circulation, and helps in maintaining weight. Moreover, regular training can help build muscles, burn fat, give a shape to the body, and make a person look more attractive and handsome. For instance, the person who engages in daily sports often experiences increased energy levels and better sleep quality. All of this is crucial for our life, and they show that physical activity plays a vital role in improving health.

However, regular exercise alone is not the best way to improve health, because a proper diet is also essential. Working out is only one part of staying healthy. You also need to follow a balanced diet that provides carbohydrates, fats, and proteins. In addition, drinking enough water is vital for removing harmful substances from the body. A good nap is also part of being healthy. Commonly, adults need 8-10 hours of sleep. While sleeping, organism produces energy, heals the damaged cells and muscles, and improves the immune system. Combining all of these factors will help maintain good health.

To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I firmly believe that regular exercise is the one of the keys to staying healthy. Merging all factors will sustain your body to be in a shape.