The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

I’m of the opinion that group sports are fundamental to improve collaboration among children. In general sport’s values are of a big importance, especially those teached to a team, because its not anymore an individual competition, but you play as a team with the same goal. Its when respect and fairplay takes place.

Firstly, the team spirit is unique and creates on itself an unity of efforts. In this way each element feels he is part of a main ideal and objective. As an example this children will also have more sense of respect for each other both in the train as well as in the school playground. If you sport fairly you must likely gonna play on the same way.

Secondly, a child that has a sport mindset will be certainly more open for sugestions. She is used to hear from his trainer and her team mates. Therefore this will prepare her to have a better dialogue with other, rather they are teachers, school workers or another students. Finally, group sports always require an effort of preparation demanding coordination to keep the club organized and active. For instance children need to clean the materials used during the training and that creates between them a sense of teamwork and responsability taking together.

In summary, the fairplay goes far behind the sport field but also in the playground where children will learn to respect each other. Furthermore, sport mindset provides skills to children to dialogue better with school staff. And lastly team work is not only on the game but on the organization of the facilities and materials.