The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Team sports at school is the most productive way to teach children to cooperate. This has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents are in favour; the oponents are completely against the relevance of the team sports at school. In my opinion, i am completely agree that playing in a team at school is the best tool for children to learn about cooperation.

To commence with, there are several arguments are in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that children learn to take decision combindley with the whole team in a sport where two diffrent teams are competing togther for the win. Additionally, in a team game, each player discuss the strategy with all the team players to win the game. Hence, which leads to build the abillity in the child to play, compete, and cooperate with their fellow team members.

On the other hand, critics may point out that playing in a team is not the most required method for a child to learn working together skill. There are many other ways. For example, parents guidence should be the most significant step. A research has been conducted by the University of Queensland in 2010 reveals that parental teaching comes on first position in terms of a child growth in every aspects. Hence, they recommend parental education more than a team sports in a school.

To conclude, even when there are a number of demerits associated with team sports at school comes on top for the children to learn cooperation techniques. The positives outcomes tends to outweigh the negative one’s globally.