The best way to travel is travelling in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that the best traveling method is the guided tour. On the one hand, a special educated person can tell you a lot about the history of landmarks. On the other hand, these tours can cage your possibilities.

To start with, in a guided tour visitors can get more data about the place that they are in. There are a number of affordable hidden gems that include a few secrets. To know them there is a specially graduated person. The peculiarities are one of the most important factors for human senses. A guide can help visitors to create unbelievable memories and broaden one’s horizon.

However, there are many places where these tours are not provided. Professional tourists know locations with peculiarity, where guided tours can not be provided. Just by leading the tours, you can lose potentially good places. Furthermore, these locations are not popular, often, so it is possible to avoid a tourist throng there.

To conclude, some folks tend to think that traveling with a leading tour guide is the best way to travel. I partly agree, because of the guide’s knowledge, but for many people there are many interesting locations where these tours are not provided.