The best way to travel is travelling in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, many individuals travel the entire world with different preferences. If people travel with an experienced group leader, they do not face any problems and enjoy the trip. I completely agree with this statement. There are two main reasons behind my agreement: precise place information and effective time management. I will discuss these in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, traveling has become a trend nowadays. Everyone wants to travel the entire world with their loved ones. However, we are all uninformed without knowledgeable tour guides. If we arrange for a tour guide, we can easily find the real locations, get information about those places, and enhance our knowledge. Additionally, we can visit some fabulous places and enjoy their locations with pivotal information from a group leader or tour guide. For instance, my cousins and I visited Dubai last month, and we enjoyed it a lot because we had a professional tour guide with us. We gained important historical information about the Burj Khalifa and their famous sea, which is called the Persian Gulf.

Secondly, traveling is becoming easier day by day. Many individuals want to visit multiple locations on their short trips, but they can’t do that due to a lack of tour guides. Moreover, if you want to visit all the places you have decided on within your allotted time, then hiring a tour guide can eliminate all those problems, and you can enjoy your entire trip. For example, my friends and I visited Shimla last week. Our local guides assisted our group, and we visited many places in Shimla and learned about some famous locations within our time.

In conclusion, if we plan for travel, it is becoming necessary to arrange for a professional tour guide to make our trip more relaxed, fun, and enjoyable, and to enhance our knowledge.