The best way to travel is travelling in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days a guided tour is extremely popular. In the future it will get more success. Nowdays there are many travel agencies, which guarantee you a great and unforgettable holiday. Many people agree with point that this type of tour is the best. I totally agree that the best way to travel is a guided tour with a group.

If you want a holiday of a lifetime, you should consult with specialists. The guid is a professional in his field. They know exactly how to have a special holiday. You do not have to worry about booking place on a flight, a room in a hotel or a ticket for an event. Also they will make a excursion plan. The travel agencies have many years of experience and can help you see main attractions, choose the most comfortable hotels and save your money.

Another advantage of this type of travel is opportunity to make acquaintances. You will spend heaps of time with your group. In my view you definitely find new friends. For example together you will learn something new about the place, which you will visit. I believe that it is more fun in big groups.

A guide tour for people, who want to enjoy their vacation and do not care about anything else that can ruin their time. Many people like this type of travel and I can not disagree with them.