The cheaper availability of international transport means that more people are able to travel abroad these days. It is claimed that this is improving understanding among the world's population. However, others believe it is better to use mass media to find out more about the world. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While many would argue that exploring the world can be made affordable by decreasing the expenses of international transportation. Others believes that is sufficient to consider various media channels in order to discover the surrounding countries. I believe that real-life experience through travelling adventures has more realistic and clear outcome.

On the one hand, many people would suppose that virtual reality techniques can replace travelling abroad through any well-known traditional methods. It is believed that these technological approaches simulate the real conditions of other countries without the hustle and effort of real-time procedures. For example, the environmental pollution is highly affected by the huge number of air travels. If someone can not afford the travelling costs, it is still achievable to experience the main features of other countries.

On the other hand, others would argue that the ordinary travelling process provides a lot of sense and real experience. Accordingly, the lower the price of global transportation is, the more the number of destinations will be available to be reached. For instance, the experience of travelling and interacting with people from other cultures has its own special features. Personally, I believe that the real difference relies within the complete process, starting with booking a ticket, having a flight through skies, and spending a period of time in another country with people of different cultures.

In conclusion, despite the media option offers an easier approach in world exploration, it can not be neglected that a lot of enjoyment are missed without having a real physical experience. As a result, lower travelling expenses leads to enhanced knowledge-based perspectives for the people all around the world.