The cost of higher education is increasing in many countries. What are the causes? What can be done to make universities more affordable for students?

The price of higher education experienced gradual increase in several countries. It is the most debatable topic among youngsters and required a several solutions. This essay will examine the causes and solutions to this issue.

Nowadays, the value of education is on the rise and becoming more appreciated in society. Many certain jobs required high level of education. For instance, in order to be a sergeon, students should study 12 year including university, internship and, a doctoral degree. I believe that medicine symbosis the value of education and hard work. Moreover, without education it is impossible to earn decent money. Even if currently online shops play a key role, jobs necessary for the public never lose their value.

The main solution for this issue is making more possibilities to gain free high education from olimpiads that students won. As a result, government may increase the both sites: the motivation to study and the level of high education. For instance, Kazakhstan’s universities offer access to free education to olimpiads which is connected with their profession. It is a great opportunity to gain free education without passing any exams. Moreover, offering a discounts for children of people with disabilities is a great idea to decrease the cost of high education. Since all the burden falls on parents, providing significant discounts would be a great help.

Overall, in modern times , the high price of education is a main problem which is required several solutions. In order to tackle with this problem, goverment should offer more olimpiads and discounts.