The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although people are aware of smoking effect, excessive number of people were pursuing the same behaviour. I believe that there are some laws which really help to minimise the use of cigarettes. This essay will discuss the reason behind it, and way to decline the consumption in local communities.

At first, anxiety, depression, and teenager’s immoral activities are the main causes. The people who were suffering from loneliness are consuming it without any pause because they think that it will helps to overcome stress level and feel relax. For example, those who were studying in urban cities are more likley to feel monotonous because of family remembrance, to solve that problems they apply this activities. Besides that, most of the teenagers learn from parents and adults; as a result, it support them to use cigarette consistently. In nepal, for instance, majority of young boys was influenced by their elders which create barriers in their life in the future.

However, there are some techineques which applied to tackle smoking usuage not only youngester but also by adults people. First and foremost, the local business need to deny for overuse in society, if they really stop selling harmful product, outcomes will be surprising. Secondly, if goverment starts campaign and creates strict rules on behalf to reduce the smoke; consequently, the people improve habits and begin to eat veggis. Therefore, some demonstration would be effecticve for people to decline the rate of smokers.

In conclusion, though this cases are widespread in society, it can be measure without any faults to individuals. I firmly believe that all the bad habits need to noticed by authorities and need to take action on it.