The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A recent debate on the uses of cash and credit card has raised for some time. Lot of people are there who are immensely lover of using credit cards, but there are some who only prefer to use cash outside in market now. I will brief about the two parts of this debate and give my strong opinion regard to this.

To begin with, people in this modernize generation are getting advanced in every field. Hence, they are prominantly advanced in their finance too, for which they have started using credit cards in all places like travel, booking tickets, shopping and other facilities. For example, almost 80% of shopping malls and shopping aaps are allowing to buy products in EMI basis which attracts people and they really liking this process. Additionally, young generations are quite obsessed with the credit card payment as it has cashback benefits after the payment which truly attracted them for more spending. But it is absolutely better for those who know the right uses of credit cards because even people who knows the use of credit card also get confused result sometime when they do not get any benefits. Further to continue on this, the cash method is highly selected by most of the people till now. Many choose to pay cash in such shopping malls or in outside market. This does not specified the standards of human being but in today’s world people somewhere make fun out of it. They judge on this basis of their simple living.

To conclude, I can strongly state that cash payment is far more better than credit card because it does not feel comfortable or safe for the oldage people for their payment while it ha becoming quite benefinial method of payment for the youngsters specialy. So, to argue with this both view I would rather stick to the cash method which absotuly does not cause any harmful effects and make the payment process easy.