The debate over whether theatres and cinemas are still crucial part of our sociosystem development or they already have lost their value due to online websites

The debate over whether theatres and cinemas are still crucial part of our sociosystem development or they already have lost their value due to online websites has been the subject of discussion. In this essay i will examine both perspectives and offer my view point on the matter.

On one hand significance of theaters and cinemas has gradually decreased in 21 century, apart from continuing progress of online platforms. Firstly people just realized that can watch anything at anytime without needing to get dressed and go out. It safes time and effort which than you can turn in to something productive. Being in your comfort zone and having ability to lay or sit wherever you want sounds perfect. Moreover, it gives you a chance to choose films that are no longer are available in cinemas. it is in you hand to choose the film you want and turn it off if you do not like it with a good bonus that you will not lose your money

On the other hand, cinemas and theatres are in fact our cultural heritage that keeps our future. Live performance for example in theatres wakes creativity and imagination which people than can use in their worklife. It also gives inner satisfaction simply because all those things consider as art, that helps to regulate your nervous system. Second important thing for keeping those kind of art in progress, is that it will drive more attention of tourists and by that help to spread the history and make money for government.

In my opinion, we live once and experiencing art through cinema and theatre must be very crucial part of our life

In conclusion, the debate over online and live watching cinemas and theatres involves multiple factors. While online platforms offer comfort and variability of content, it is sometimes better to live and experience something in real life too.