The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coach.

Recentely, recorded videos and online coaching classes have so popular among adults. Therefore the demend for these kinds of courses has been increasing remarkably. From my perspective, I believe that online learning has a profound impact on our society.

On the one hand, a numerous amount of adoelcents tend tp take online courses for several reasons. Firstly, many people work full-time job, which is the main rationale of being stuck in work and home. Thus, they do not have adequet time to go the eductional institutions to learn something could add value to their qualifications. For instance, my cousin has attended online class about programming. Without this option of learning, he would not improve the quality of his life. After taking this course, he became affluent. Not only just influence his life but also influnced his family postively. Secondly, virtual coaching services diminish the extra time that is essential for offline coaching programs. Some of them are times for self-preparation, such as taking a bath and changing clothes, and transportation time.

On the other hand, it is commonly believed that attending classes physically is more valuable and beneficial than online courses. Some people are convinced that if one wants to learn a subject, for example, dutch or french, it would be much more effective to attend this course in-person. As a result, learners will effectively interact with their tutors. Moreover, making friendships and build up relationships would more easier for some people who are suffering from sedentery life.

To recaptiuate, I suppose that online learning is more convenient and accessible rather than going to the educational centers and also wasting for money and time. The more courses one attends, the greater he/she became.