The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this digital era, some various platform facilitate the student by online study and this facility enhance day by day. While a group people should consider this method as superior. However, in the past era study consisted with obsolete way and some unprecedent event occur. So education ministry and schools take initiative to transform themselves in digital structure. Addition, online study gives huge amount of benefits. According to me I utterly agree with given statement. I will rectify my point of view with supporting examples in upcoming paragraphs.

In this modern era, online teaching method gives the freedom to students. To embark with, digital education is giving freedom to do study whenever and wherever. Also student do not prefer to restricted study. one piece of evidence for this is. A independent agency conducted a survey behalf of Indian Government and they found 85% people like online study. There are not only a student but also a commercial industries workers can participate in online study. In Addition, digital study gives advantage such video recording, multiple tutor option, convenient according your time and many more.

To continue with, In this recent era study become too expensive so E-study is a budget friendly, cost effective and time saving. A good illustration of this is after coming certain changes in Indian taxation slabs. Middle class and lower middle class people can afford a standard study so they prefer to their children for online education. Moreover, many student can pursuing international study from them home and take the certification and degree. online teaching platforms connect student to globally.

In conclusion, Conversional way of study become an obituary because it has lease advantage. However, Online study and courses gives huge amount of opportunity. Such as, freedom of education, problem solving session with different mentor, websites are designed not only for student but also for job workers to enhance their corporate skills to sustain and grow in their field, specially platforms budget friendly and do international study to complete higher education and many more. Yes, I am not deny it. In online study has some cons but it could be ignorable.