The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s digital world, the need for online and video lessons have increased substantially. Some people think that studying in this way is better a choice rather than face to face classes. I totally disagree with the statement as learners can show better progress and overcome social anxiety by attending offline classes.

In my opinion, traditional classes are far more beneficial for students for a lot of reasons. The initial reason is attention. With the help of offline classes, person can receive special attention of teacher who carefully observes progress of each student. Therefore, teachers give feedback to students about their strong and weak sides on which one can work on. Provided that people buy video classes, they will not be clearly aware of the year results which makes it difficult to correct their mistakes and the show change in their progress. My method of studying would be the best example at this point. I attended traditional classes which creates an opportunity to ask feedback from my teachers, followed by a piece of advice on how I can enhance my studies.

Additionally, I believe that traditional classes are best places to become more confident, especially for people who are introvert. While studying in a class with a group of people, they can view new atmosphere consisting of new humans. By discussing, sharing and seeking ideas, students do not only gain new information, but take steps to overcome social anxiety that most of the people who watch online classes lack. Online learners do not often have a chance to ask questions on the topic that they do not get or have problems with. However, students attending traditional classes are free to ask anything and seek deeper understanding which is another step to be less introverted.

In conclusion, many people are asking for online classes as they are of the opinion that video lessons are better way of gaining knowledge rather than in person lessons. But I disagree, do you two enhancement of progress and steps to become less introverted.