The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

‘In the digital era , due to the advancement in technology the numerous changes can be observed in the landscape of education. As the video courses and online teaching getting enhanced since having good internet accessibility. Few multitudes believe that online learning is a effective choice over the traditional learning. I, however up to large extend agree with this assertion because of some compelling reasons which will be explicated in the subsequent segments.

To commence with , there are few factors to be agreed. The cardinal point to be considered that is diverse and flexible. To elaborate it, online coaching not only assist the pupils to do study by sitting on the bed or couch across the border but also make easier for them by not giving a rigid time schedule, which means they can choose classes time by their own wise. As a result, by doing this they will not face any kind of hurdle regarding time and place. In addition to this, time and money both will be saved by students. In other words, as some students live far away from the universities and colleges it might be pernicious for them to attend the classes on daily basis because if they travel via bus or car it cost money either for presto tap or for gas expenses. AS a consequence of it perhaps they miss their classes also sometime due to heavy traffic.

Nevertheless, there are few reasons to disagreed. On the top that is, effective way of teaching. To explain it, for inclining the performance of students, teacher use the audio or video visuals on the screen and explain it precisely with help of power point slides. For example, according to survey conducted by the BBC new it was revealed that mark performance of in person trainees are much more higher as compered to online students. Hence, there is no barrier related to study neither confusion nor distraction since teacher is present in the classroom for helping them.

I Reiterate, although there are some reasons to be discord such as effective way of coaching yet flexibility and saving of time and money are causes to be agreed.