The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are plenty of popular online education sources which can help people in the learning process. There are those who think that this way of getting knowledge is better than classical. I totally agree with this opinion. Not only time saving abilities, but also more comfortable learning conditions will support my thesis.

To start with, it is common for modern people that they do not have much time to get to the classes’ venues because of their busyness and living far from such places. A vivid example of it can be my situation. I have been learning English with the online tutor since last summer because of the lack of time to get to his place and I save 2 hours everyday. Thus, it can be clearly seen that online tutoring can help save time which people may spend more useful than in public transport.

Secondly, people have different levels of attention concentration and need to slow down and repeat some rules. For example, according to a Better Education website survey there are 70% of those who can not understand a new topic instantly and need some time to read again. Online services may solve this problem by lesson recordings in which anyone can take a pause and choose a particular fragment of video. As a result, it is easy to conclude that modern educational services can provide more comfortable conditions for students.

To sum up, the opportunity of saving time and availability of getting comfortable learning approaches feel to be convincing facts taking into account the above stated information. Consequently, the idea about online learning services superiority over classical methods seems to be absolutely correct and logically approved. It is predicted that more than 50% of educators in the big cities will choose a distance way of learning in a few years.