The differences between countries are becoming less and less evident, as people all over the world wear the same fashions, use the same brands, have similar eating habits and watch the same TV channels. Does the advantage of this trend outweigh its disadvantage?

These days people from all over the globe believe that lifestyle citizens of different countries is becoming very similar as everyone started following same trend of fashion, supporting same television programmes or serials and even eating same kind of food. I believe that there are more disadvantages of this trend than its advantages.

There is no doubt in that because of citizens from all over the world started thinking in similar way for there daily lifestyle, it becomes a biggest asset for everyone. As a result these help a lot in decreasing language barriers, eliminates the number of crime and give an oppourtunity to others to try different food and clothes. Moreover, this practice also aid government to built a better relationship with neighbour nations by trading goods from each others.

Despite of some advantages there are number of disadvantages of this trend. Firstly, nowadays people started blindly following only fashion in clothes example; western clothes which is affecting every nations own cultural fashion. Secondly, citizens almost forgot about their own traditional dishes, because now they have ample of other popular options for their daily meals e.g.; fast food hotels which is very popular among everyone these days. Lastly, this trend is also became a huge wall for new talent to climb, because people just showing there interest on similar type of genre in tv shows due to this other artist are facing huge problems in promoting their movies or shows.

In conclusion, although there are few advantages if people have similar thinking but the number of disadvantages are more.