The employee needs the salary over the differents other facilities are siginificant.

In choosing a job, there are several matter arise considering a job. The most important facts is salary because every worker work for money. But salary is not enough for worker so they prefer different other aspects.

While people work in office/company, they wanted different facilities like is transportation, health insurance, allowance, bonus etc. If they take this facilities with salary they emotionally attached with there jobs. The transportation facilities save the money of the workers. They use the health insurance while they need it create to closeness between company and job holders. On other hand, workers enjoy by the festival allowance and bonus. It helps for refreshment of workers and gives inergetic and creative mind which is benefits for both side.

Through this way, the workers save their salary where other aspected are fulfilled by the office. They use this more for their child and sucess to own dream such as buying a car etc. If there is only salary the workers keepted in the prision and they donot have enough money to enjoy and spent. They are worried about to future which bad impacts for company with the workers. Some workers have no any idea to saving money, so in this case the company facilities health insurance save the life of employee.

In conclusion: The employee needs the differents facilities with the salary which is beneficary for the company with the workers. So, all employee has necesaary to prefer different other aspects from a job.