The first man who landed on the moon marked it as a significant breakthrough. However, some believe that it had little impact on people's life. agree OR disagree?

The statement is argued whether landing on moon was an important achievement or it influenced citizens’ life a little. I disagree with those who think it had limite impact on people’s life.

On the one hand, there are two reasons why the person who landed on the moon considered it as a main accomplishment. I believe if scientists can go to the moon, they will be able to discover other life and planets in the space. So discovering other life offers an opportunity to establish desirable communication with others which leads to more achievements. Furthermore, this experience is required cutting-edge technology so landed on moon is a showcase for a considerable accomplishment to which innovative technology is belong. For instant, after the first landing was occurred NASA dedicated more time to find other planets and eventually after 2 years NASA’s scientists discovered a small planet near the Earth.

On the other hand, I totally disagree with those who are believe landing on the moon had little effects on citizens’ life. I am of the opinion that people who believe this have restricted information about such objects. So its effects are not understanded by such individuals. Moreover, these people consider it a national pride without limit impacts on individual’s life. For example, having landed on the moon, the man put USA’s flag on the moon’s ground which showed it is a national achievement.

In conclusion, while people who have limited information deem landing on the moon as a national accomplishment, my impression is that not only is it a showcase of state of the art technology, but also it helps to discover other wildlife in space.