The gap between rich and poor countries is expanding. How can it be resolved?

In last few decades , the gap between countries has grown significantly,and it has caused nations to be categorized into two groups: developed and underdeveloped countries.

Many international institutions were built around the world to prevent this huge difference between countries.

Many experts believe that the solutions to this problem are divided into two main areas: industrialization and education .

The essential aspect that every country needs to develop is industry, and if a country can provide for its own needs that means it has an independent industry, this is the first step to developing. For industrialization, people who are capable and knowledgeable about this process are crucial and that is why many nations cannot increase the level of industry. To tackle this, governments should establish universities and colleges to promote the educational system, and if it is not possible for young students study in their own countries, then governments ought to send them abroad to gain knowledge and experience to improve the circumstances of their homelands. For instance, in Africa there is a huge amount of resources,while most of the countries located there are in a bad situation due to lack of people who can manage and operate industries.

In conclusion, education and industry are generally the most important factors in eliminating the gap between countries, and in order to achieve this goal, nations should rely on their own abilities because the future of the country lies in the hands of younger generations.