The government is spending a lot of of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public. To what extent do you agree?

Space research is a fascinating development of humankind, and it is continuously boosting the process of world evaluation. A part of people believes in such exploration, while others assume there are more mandatory issues that the budget should be directed. I defend, investing on technology supports resolving citizens’ hurdles, but there are some points that should be mentioned.

Firstly, it is required to know for which reasons the govern planning to spend their funding. Space science is a massive tool for getting to know our world. If it is used properly, such space devices can not only assist to increase life quality, it can also prevent giant disasters, such as tsunami, tornados and so on. Through the implementation of technology, satellites, and small cabins in space can be reached from thousands of kilometers, and get images of space, the World and close planets. Furthermore, scientists can observe changes in our planet, give feedback about upcoming dangers.

Secondly, the obstacles that facing mankind over hundred of years can be supported by spacecrafts. Due to scientists, there are some cruical man-made disasters that will be damage us soon. This can be seen in food, water, and other vital ecosystem means. With the support of spacelabs, the possibility of delaying catastrophe getting significantly improved. The electromagnetic waves from labs and artifical intellegence can create a strong combination to find cruical solutions.

To sum up, from my standpoint, the authorities should prepare a detailed roadmap about being focused on both technological evaluation and dilemmas that humanity concerns about. In today’s world, nations should be awake to be educated in space and technology to create safer world to next generations.